1-800-268-0759

IMAGE MONITORING INC.
3184 Ridgeway Drive, Units 43 & 44
Mississauga, Ontario CANADA
L5L 5S7

 

Telephone: (905) 607-4116
Fax: (905) 607-4976
Toll Free: 1-800-268-0759
E-mail: info@imagemonitoring.com
Share on facebook:

Name E-mail Title
Wilfred Krasin wilfred@imagemonitoring.com President / Ultrasound Sales and Service Director
Tanya Tomlinson tanya@imagemonitoring.com Vice President / Sales and Applications Specialist
John Shales jshales@imagemonitoring.com Manager, Cardiology Products
Kurt Caravaggie kurt@imagemonitoring.com Software Service and Support
Khalid Ulyan khalid@imagemonitoring.com Field Service Engineer
Michelle Thompson michelle@imagemonitoring.com Cardiac Application Specialist
Lorrie Mosgrove lorrie@imagemonitoring.com Customer Service Representative
Raji Pabla accounting@imagemonitoring.com Accounting
Order Desk (Traci Hollmann) info@imagemonitoring.com Order Desk
Service Department service@imagemonitoring.com Service
Tom Haitas tomhaitas@me.com Sales for Quebec


Contact Us Form

Full Name:   *
Email Address:   *
Phone Number:   *
Facility:  
Address:  
Inquiry / Question:  
How did you hear about us?        
Other:
Prove you're not a robot:   CAPTCHA Image
Type the piece of text:
[ Different Image ]